Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
27 novembre 2018

Love, love, love

So moving and overwhelming to feel love, overwhelmed by all the love I see around me.  I see suffering but also so much love in people, it's amazing, this force, this transcendental energy which can lift you up like nothing else.

I start realising how blessed I am to have all the love around me, to receive so much love from the people around me, I feel it now and am so blessed to receive it, to accept it and also to give it.  It's a powerful gift and present, all the love around one.

PEACE and LOVE, I finally understand, feel and live the true meaning of it.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "serenity"

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "serenity"

 

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité