Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
21 octobre 2018

Enjoying life - Awakening in the garden of Eden or Earth

It feels good to feel no guilt to be, but on the contrary just a feeling of serenity and acceptance to be here and feel.  A real feeling of fullness, peace.

I met Mrs Hamelin at the MGEN on Friday who told me so many warm and deep things which made me be even more conscious and aware of the preciousness of my life, the chance I have to be where I am.  She just told me things that I already knew deep down but to hear it from a person I had never seen before was very overwhelming and deep.  I left her office, changed. 

She told me I was ready, I felt whole and she gave me deep guidelines on my life path.

And I am responsible for my life, and I must take care of the child in me, comfort her, whenever I feel scared or doubts or guilt, it's that little child who needs me, I'm my own parent, my best friend, I am precious and my duty is to look after myself the best I can, be benovolent, compassionate, patient, always there for me.  Feeling the whole universe in everyday things, in people, in nature, in me and all around me.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "awakening"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité