Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
3 décembre 2019

Space

Fill the void, see it right in front of me, this is my life or so to say, this is the light of my life, this path I see and I don't know what lies ahead of me, all these uncertainties, same for everybody mind you and the letting go, I don't know what will happen, I never will know exactly, I may have some ideas, I used to plan everything for the pupils, I guess that helped me be in control of what I wanted to do but also of them, although I was always quite uncomfortable with what they did, that's why I liked when they were silent or just respected the rule, in a nutshell, no wave.  That is not life, life is a sea with waves, and an endless ocean, sometimes there are no waves, and other times, some waves more or less important, but they pass, I go through them, I am very good at doing that I guess, I've been so used to doing it, this instability, yet each time, it demands an effort but I'm a real pro doing that, surfing on the wave, and calming down, calming down suddenly my inner spirit is always pure and calm, that I am sure of like everyother human being.  The only certainty to cherish and the light and jewel I see and take care of everyday of my life.  My emotions are a sign that I live fully and well, and I need to let them go, express themselves, they are so beautiful all of them, anger, sadness, grief, disgust, jealousy, envy, joy they need to be respected for what they are, what they tell about how I feel in the situation, and there's no shame to feel them, on the contrary it's a blessing.  No guilt to feel but pride of feeling, living and being.  In respect of myself and the others, in consideration for myself and other human beings, in love for myself andn other human beings.

Wisdom of heaven.   

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "space"

So many gifts, smiles, exchanges, care and sharing today.  Love.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité