Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
19 octobre 2019

Unshared love

A feeling not shared and having been told so especially when we once shared something is heartbreaking.  

I've had my heart broken as we say twice, or so I thought for it's unbreakable, I guess, so strong it is and so strong I have been, regaining strength or rather finding it again or refinding it for it was never lost just out of my sight.  For I was too preoccupied with other sights, I just couldn't see it, it was right there in front of my eyes, in front of me, inside me, full, precious, how beautiful it is.  I can see it now, so beautiful, so bright, shining and sparkling, full of life, joy and stars. As I'm writing this, just tears pour out of my eyes for I see my heart with my loving eyes as I still see Long, these same loving eyes I see my heart, I love them both so much.  I am happy for I can see my beautiful heart but I'm also sad for I've lost this other love that I cherished so much, or rather, Long doesn't give me his love.  It's as if I'd lost half of this beautiful love, yet with it, I regained the love I couldn't see within me.  He gave me back my love as if he had returned something I had given me, saying, "well I feel grateful to you, but I don't want it, that's not what I need, I want to change, I didn't feel love for you, I liked you a lot, clung onto you, but I didn't love you, and I can't imagine myself at the age of 70 with you.  I am sorry but I'm going to have to leave, to leave you.  I'm not rejecting you or abandoning you, I just don't feel  towards you the same way you do towards me.  I wish you all the best and farewell to you.  Take care of you."   That is it.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "true love"

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité