Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
9 octobre 2019

Hypersensitivity and (self) love

Tension rises and how to let it go, sometimes difficult not to feel lonely, it's funny cos' each time I write I remember I am not lonely I am with me, I feel lonely and it's difficult to feel that sometimes, I need to let go, to have felt love, truly loved, cherished by someone and to have that reciprocated and suddenly not to feel that anymore, it's a loss.  Loss of unconditional love, I feel that for myself though but sometimes I feel I need someone to share it with, I need to be told it.  I guess I find it hard to live alone, after 9 years sharing my everyday life with someone although sometimes it was hard too, for feeling alone is sometimes when I am with people.  This feeling of loneliness reappears sometimes when I am surrounded by emotions I can't share, by anger, sadness, frustration and resentment.  So it is!  These feelings are very uncomfortable, it feels that they're gonna last forever whereas they're just fleeting, and they need to be sometimes for we are all humans and they're part of the human condition.  It's uncomfortable for I feel guilty to feel those feelings as if I were guilty of some primal sin.  Moody I am, I've realised, especially when one is often alone, it's like introspection sometimes and that is when I'm trying to make sense of things of people's behaviour that suddenly I feel lost, I don't understand people's feelings or attitudes anymore, I feel too much for them, I feel too much with them, like a blotter, their negative feelings reach me, and make me sad or angry, I tend to resent them for being angry, to judge them whereas they have the right as I do to be angry, to feel angry, to dislike some behaviours or some people.  It's just listening to it often irritates me.  It's funny for I can't control my emotions and that's what bothers me sometimes for they appear, it's good though but it's sometimes disconcerting.

I am what I am, I love myself and the others though, I attach myself to people easily for I love humans and I find it hard to feel hatred towards anyone.  I don't like some behaviours but I always feel for people and love them as they are, I believe.  And as I am a human beings among other human beings, I feel great tenderness and kindness towards me as I do towards others.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "self love"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité