Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
4 novembre 2018

Fruity life

Lâcher prise - Letting go, bliss and wholeness.

Very happy for I live, I accept and I let go, sometimes, I find it easier to explain how I feel sometimes, especially with the shrinks I see, I  understand and weigh how much I find it hard sometimes to trust myself, others and how much I feel bereft when I compare myself with what others have, I accept that I cannot control everything and that sometimes I have some negative patterns that are triggered by others, how much I can be influenced and impressed by what others say or how they behave.  I often compare myself and see how I've got less or how I am less ... than ... and of course it's not good for the self-esteem.

I easily feel frightened and rejected by what others have or how they behave. 

They are not less or better than but just different and I must try to inspire myself when I see good points in them, and accept their bad points or what I consider as not inspiring.

Observation, observation.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "observation"

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité