Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
16 octobre 2018

Emotion

Quite happy tonight although sometimes I'm scared but I guess that's normal in life, it no longer prevents me from living though cos' I am aware of it and I acknowledge it when I feel it.  No judgment but just observation, sometimes difficult to operate but I manage and everything goes by, time, feelings, fears, just being there is everything.

Living and dying I've got the impression frightens me less for what could be worse?  Dying then I wouldn't know it.  What could be best which actually is?  Being which is what I'm doing again and happy to do it.

Feeling, being hurt or being happy and enjoying oneself is life.   No need to hide when I'm hurt, no need to shut up when I'm hurt, the most important is to be and to feel, I'm free and accepting to let go and free.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "freedom"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité