Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
29 mai 2018

Compassion and empathy - self-parenting

I was raped and sexually assaulted several times. Verbally and physically bullied.  

I've said it. And I spoke, I talked about it, the power of the words and of love.  I was heard, I love myself, I am loved as I am. So beautiful to be able to live and feel that.

I forgive myself and the people who did that, the trauma is still there, I learn to live again, to go forward and be stronger and stronger because this definitely made me stronger and more willing to go forward, I trust myself and I trust people again and I know I am strong, I am lucky to be helped and to be here for me, to care and take care of myself.

Love, trust, compassion. Freedom.

Image result for freedom

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité