Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
13 mars 2018

Nostalgia

Nostalgia, I don't know why I went on my ex boyfriend's facebook account, I guess, just to remind me of how beautiful he was, how hooked I was to him, how I clang to him  like a mussel on a rock, so did I with many people anyhow.  

I feel good yet, even though it's difficult to see him, I know it's over, I wish someone like him could love me forever, to grieve over an ideal partner and an ideal man, ideal parents, an ideal world, an ideal everything...  Nevermind that he saw me go on his account anyway, what will it change?... nothing.

The sun was shining in Marseille today, that was so nice, the flat I bought is still vacant, I'm thinking of reselling it, Mum advised me to wait for a little while before taking a final decision.

I'm taking it one day at a time and I'm doing it well.

Steph is so nice to me, I'm lucky to be surrounded by so many nice people.

One thing I want to do is leave Paris, leave the capital cos' it's too big and I need some quiet, some peace.  Leave my job as well too overwhelming, too much weight on my shoulders, I need to feel 100 % with all that it involves. Let go!

Résultat d’images pour lacher prise

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité