Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
11 mars 2018

I'm doing a break from work, the doctor thought

I'm doing a break from work, the doctor thought best to put me on sick leave, for I just couldn't anymore, too much work, too difficult and sort of burn out, breakdown, just too much.   It feels so good to be able to breathe and to stop, I just felt I was overwhelmed and just couldn't see straight with all I had to do.  I guess, I need something less intellectual to do, to be able to take care of my life nearby.  I just couldn't think anymore and handling the absence, and the lack of love, of presence, I needed to stop, to see straight and to speak out, to exchange.   I see a psychotherapist again, it felt so good last time I saw her, I spoke, it felt so good, I needed it, a stranger, someone external not my mum who had become my psychotherapist, not the best idea, although she's very present, but that's not her role.

Love... the way

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité