Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
4 octobre 2017

Peace

Paix, méditation et introspection, harmonie avec soi même puis avec les autres, paix intérieure et ouverture à soi-même et aux autres.  Funny how it all came suddenly in French, I'd just read pages on a Buddhist centre in Paris I want to go to.  They offer meditation practise on different topics.  I like meditating on my own but I'd like to try to do it with others as well, as if it were a gymnastic practise of the mind so to say.  And exchanges of minds as well to enrich myself and my knowledge of body and mind harmony.

Had a nice day today.  Had lunch with M, also had a hypnosis session yesterday evening, very interesting and fulfilling.

Very encouraging she was or also very sensible and objective on my progress for the last 2 years, since L and I broke up.  A personal progress and still progressing, doing my best and focusing on the positive things, and finally Living and feeling.

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "feeling"

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité