Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
27 septembre 2017

Breathing

Slowlife, I advocate slow life and mindfulness although right now, I don't really find the time to experience fully what I advocate.  Working life is keeping me very busy but I'm proud of myself because I take the time to relax or at least to take some time for myself and my wellbeing like writing in my blog for instance.

And doing some meditations or hypnosis sessions to take care of my inner self, my body and my life balance and hygiene.  I enjoy doing that very much and it starts by feeling myself breathe and visualise my heart and my whole body as a bright and wonderful light shining and blooming.  Well, words, words, words but also experience, yet sometimes I just live and forget to feel.  Mindfulness, living the present moment to the full, those are the keys to wellbeing.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "wellbeing"

 

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "wellbeing"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité