Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
A rebel got ink
22 septembre 2017

Diffiicult to run from classes to classes and to

Diffiicult to run from classes to classes and to handle the stress created by fear or my body responses to fear.  Some situations just engender fear without any reasons or some people I suddenly get to know better engender fear, fear of being judged and hurt.   I guess PTSD, some chemical elements have been building up in the brain and just are reactivated when I feel more tired or just for no reason.  Just feel those feelings, impressions, fears, let them be, express themselves, they are sometimes blocked inside me.   

It makes me sad, weak and scared to be hurt.  

Well, vous ne faites rien as the doctor would say during a hypnosis session, I guess medicine is there to adjust the imbalance in the synapses or connections in the brain.  Fascinating what thoughts and emotions it creates, yet I'm not aware of them, when the process takes place cos' i'm in it and haven't got any distance from the situation.   Well, feeling and just letting go!

Good things which happened today:

- got a message from M F, always very encouraging;

- invited F and JJ over for lunch tomorrow and they accepted;

- a student in 1ère as well as an old student from secondary school came to see me this afternoon and we had a chat, that was very kind of them;

- a student in final year sent me an email to ask me for a recommendation for universities in Britain and apologized for having forgotten his copybook yesterday;

- went for dinner with T, M, F and T tonight, they cheered me up when I told them about my despair and my general feeling of enough.

Trust in myself and in my skills and potential.

Résultat de recherche d'images pour "trust"

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité
Archives
Publicité